Guess the grade level of this Common Core homework.

http://atthechalkface.com/2013/03/06/guess-the-grade-level-of-this-common-core-homework/

Scroll down beyond my brief rant to find the answer.
Let me start off by saying that I believe in challenging my 7th grade students and want the same for my own children. There is a significant difference between getting kids to strive beyond the basics and crossing the line to complete a task that is inappropriate for a certain age group.

Leave a Reply

